The debut e.p. from Some Cult on compact disc.

Recorded & engineered by Carmen Grillo at Big Surprise Music Studios.

Mixed by DJ Pan X.

Mastered by Mike Wells.


Specially packaged and limited to 100.

Comes with goodies! Ships 9.14.20.


Track Listing:

1. Dissent

2. Dungeons & Drag Queens

3. From the Sycamore Trapeze

4. Little Bird

5. Superbloom

6. Renaisséance

7. For Sylvia


The Arrow - CD


    © 2020 Some Cult. All Rites Reserved. Some Cult is a registered trademark.